Organize a Blood Drive

Account Representatives

Community Blood Center representatives are a great resource when planning your blood drive. Their expertise, tips, and strategies can help make your drive a success.

Ohio

Territory

Representative

 
Butler County
Clinton County
Warren County

Sandy Baur

sbaur@givingblood.org

513-240-7143

 

Champaign County
Logan County

Clark County

Nicole Thruston
nthruston@givingblood.org
937-461-3296
 

Darke County

 


Shelby County

Donna Kueterman  dkueterman@givingblood.org

937-423-4611

Mirriah Phillips mephillips@givingblood.org

937-405-6687

 
Montgomery County
Downtown Dayton

Donna Teuscher  dteuscher@givingblood.org

937-461-3285

 


Greene Co
Miami County
Northern Montgomery County

Cora Johnson 
cejohnson@givingblood.org
937-461-3208
 
 

 

 

Indiana/Western Ohio

Territory

Representative

 
Preble County
Wayne County
Union County
Randolph County
Melinda Frech
mfrech@givingblood.org
765-967-3367