Organize a Blood Drive

Account Managers

Community Blood Center account managers are a great resource when planning your blood drive. Their expertise, tips, and strategies can help make your drive a success.

Ohio

Territory

Representative

 
Butler County
Clinton County
Warren County

Nicole Thruston

nthruston@givingblood.org

937-307-6615

 

Champaign County
Logan County
Clark County

Chelsea Roberts

croberts@givingblood.org

614-230-1336

 
Darke County

Donna Kueterman 

dkueterman@givingblood.org

937-423-4611

 

Shelby County

Mirriah Phillips

mephillips@givingblood.org

937-405-6687

 
Montgomery County
Downtown Dayton

Donna Teuscher 

dteuscher@givingblood.org

937-461-3285

 


Greene Co
Miami County
Northern Montgomery County

Cora Johnson

cejohnson@givingblood.org

937-461-3208

 

Indiana/Western Ohio

Territory

Representative

 
Preble County
Wayne County
Union County
Randolph County

Melinda Frech

mfrech@givingblood.org

765-967-3367